What  are friends….?

A true friend. A person you trust unconditionally. But is that actually real? Iv had plenty of friends. I trust a few. And not unconditionally. Maybe its the words they speak abot others. Do they say these things about me? Who will ever know. Better to have 4 quarters as opposed to 100 pennies. Today was a “who do I really trust” kind of day. Because I dont know anymore. The picture I posted is of myself and a dear friend iv know for 10 years now. He has never let me down. Always been there. He is a trooper dealing with me. ❤ much love for you.

Author: dvrklaughter

A different perspective on things

Leave a Reply

