Is it really a Winter wonderland? 

As I look out my window and wonder why the hell its still January, I realized why do I want to rush my days. Like obviously summer is the best. Its sunny and warm and camping is fun I guess. But once its summer IL just complain that its not winter because its so cool and crisp. Winter is the pretty season, cold…. but pretty. I was told its supposed to snow again this week. NOT COOL WINTER. Anyways I wanted to post some photos I took when I went into the bush a few weeks ago. It makes me hate this weather a little less. How could you hate winter when this is what you see?! I’m still going to complain regardless. For anyone whose actually reading this, I am going to be uploading so pretty pictures in the next few days. Stay tuned.

Author: dvrklaughter

A different perspective on things

Leave a Reply

